Vorstand

des Sportkreises Wetterau



Vorsitzender
Jörg K. Wulf
Ramonville Str. 23-25
61184 Karben
joerg.wulf@sportkreis-wetterau.de


Stellvertretende Vorsitzende
Stefanie Buske
stefanie.buske@sportkreis-wetterau.de



Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Fachbereich Finanzen:

Frank Dehnke
frank.dehnke@sportkreis-wetterau.de
 

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Fachbereich Öffentlichkeitsarbeit:

Mark Kannieß
Giessener Str. 20
35510 Butzbach
mark.kanniess@sportkreis-wetterau.de


Gesundheitssportbeauftragte
und Seniorensportbeauftragte:

Tanja Rauch
Am Rad 5
61231 Bad Nauheim
tanja.rauch@sportkreis-wetterau.de


Integrationsbeauftragte:
Servet Yildirim
servet.yildirim@sportkreis-wetterau.de


Sportwart:
Thomas Golla
Karlsbader Str. 4
61184 Karben
thomas.golla@sportkreis-wetterau.de


Beauftragter für Schule und Verein:
Daniel Schwarz
Heinrich-Buxbaum-Str. 8
61169 Friedberg
daniel.schwarz@sportkreis-wetterau.de

Bildungsbeauftragter:
Sorin Onetiu
sorin.onetiu@sportkreis-wetterau.de 
                                                                  
Jugendvertreter:
Florian Wagner 
jugend@sportkreis-wetterau.de                                                 

Ehrenvorsitzender:
Rolf Lutz
Kiesstr. 11
61197 Florstadt

 
 
Facebook Account RSS News Feed